Officers

Ron Baker, President
E-mail:  rbaker@cmspan.net

Wendy Soethe, Vice President
E-mail:  wendy.soethe@gmail.com

Judy Hill, Treasurer
E-mail:  hillt@peak.org

Laura Allen, Secretary
E-mail:  l.b.allen@comcast.net
 
 

Executive Committee

Dennis Allen
E-mail:  denny27@peoplepc.com

Gregg Adams
E-mail:  greggadamsgroup@qmail.com

Ralph Christensen
E-mail:  rxensen@hotmail.com

Ron Baker
E-mail:  rbaker@cmspan.net

Terry Westfall
E-mail:  rtwestfall@hotmail.com

 

 
 

Board of Directors

Ann Baker
E-mail:  abaker@cmspan.net

Chris Soethe
E-mail:  chris.soethe@gmail.com

Dennis Allen
E-mail:  denny27@peoplepc.com

Don Strand 
E-mail:  dnjstrand@aol.com

[ + ]  more